Sign up for FREE

Help

Project

Who can create project?
Anyone who has a TaskFlip account.
What is closed project?
Closed project is project that you specifically mark as "Closed". Closed projects do not display activity on your "MyTasks Overview" screens.
How do I close project?
Just click on the "Projects" menu in Menu Bar, then click on the "Active" tab. This will list your active projects. Choose the project you want to close and click "Edit" button. Then just set the project status to "Closed" by clicking on link.
How do I reactivate a closed project?
Just click on the "Projects" menu in Menu Bar, then click on the "Closed" tab. This will list your closed projects. Choose the project you want to reactivate and click "Edit" button. Then just set the project status to "Active" by clicking to link.
How do I close project?
Just click on the "Projects" menu in Menu Bar, then click on the "Active" tab. This will list your active projects. Choose the project you want to close and click "Edit" button. Then just set the project status to "Closed" by clicking on link.